Skip To Main Content

Guidance Department

 Guidance
COUNSELOR LETTERS GRADES EXTENSION EMAIL
Shaunta James A-Go 9th - FRESHMEN 50127 sljames
Edgar Cruz Gp - O 9th - FRESHMEN 50333 ecruz
Jonathan Sanchez P - Z 9th - FRESHMEN  50149 josanchez
COUNSELOR LETTERS GRADES EXTENSION EMAIL
Ghadir Abdulaziz   A - Gi 10th - SOPHOMORES 50143 gabdulaziz
Devenish Santana   Gj - O 10th - SOPHOMORES 50148 santanad
Frank Funiciello   P - Z 10th - SOPHOMORES 50152 ffuniciello
COUNSELOR LETTERS GRADES EXTENSION EMAIL
Ann-Marie Sinclair   A - F 11th - JUNIORS 50147 asinclair
Diana Obando G - O 11th - JUNIORS 50077 dobando
Brynisha Petty  P - Z 11th - JUNIORS 50319 bpetty
COUNSELOR LETTERS GRADES EXTENSION EMAIL
Ingrid Podias A - F 12th - SENIORS 50145 ipodias
Christine Leiva G - O 12th - SENIORS 50125 cleiva
Sandra Roberts P - Z 12th - SENIORS 50126 syroberts
COUNSELOR LETTERS GRADES EXTENSION EMAIL
Michelle Howe   Athletics 9th  - 12th 50162 mhowe